Introducing a new passion project

Standard

I have never been one to enjoy the moment and take in the great outdoors. Lately, however, it seems being outside, smelling the flowers, and riding with the windows down is the only way to center myself.

I have been so inspired by nature, my love for Tennessee, and my enjoyment of photography to start an Instagram to celebrate Tennessee and all of its beauty.

Follow Home is Tennessee.

Submit your fabulous Tennessee photos to home.to.me.is.tennessee@gmail.com

Include your Instagram user name, general location, and any other relevant information. I will post your photo to the Home is Tennessee Instagram and tag you in it.

Follow the blog for updates, Home is Tennessee.

Hopefully, someone who have never gotten to experience the beauty of Tennessee will stumble across this account and smile 🙂

“I was born here and raised here and I’ll make my grave here, It’s home, Tennessee” – Drew Holcomb, “Tennessee”

Leave a Reply

