I <3 Cabernet Sauvignon

Standard
buds. 

For a full 30 days I went without wine. Then, when my 30 days was over, I indulged.

Before I started the Whole 30, I tried this cheap bottle of wine (only $4.99), and it was delicious. So when my 30 days was up, I decided to go grab a bottle.

This delicious cab is light, refreshing, and smooth. The fruity notes are great and make the wine great for sipping with or without food.

Plus, the label is super cute!

The brand also has a white variety, but I haven’t tried it yet.

This brand of wine was specifically designed for wine lovers on a budget — and it is perfect!
Leave a Reply

