What’s In My August Ipsy Bag? Day #2

beauty.

Tuesday Review:
Urban Decay Perversion Mascara 
 
This product is my favorite item in this month’s Ipsy bag. I am constantly on the hunt for a great mascara, and this one is pretty great!
 
This super-black mascara went on smoothly without clumps. The brush was smaller and straighter than I expected for a mascara that claimed volume, but it packed a punch (even on my tiny lashes).
 
I applied three coats and achieved a great look. With an eye lash primer, you could get by with two coats.
 
Although pricey at $22, this mascara would be a great splurge to use for special occasions such as parties, fancy dinners, etc. 
 
Visit urbandecay.com for other great products. This brand rarely disappoints.
Leave a Reply

