WHAT’S IN MY JULY IPSY GLAM BAG? – DAY #4

Standard

beauty.

Saturday Review:

Clear Clinic Laboratories Vanished Clear Spot Treatment

I amclear-clinic lucky that I don’t really break out that often, but when I do, the bump is all I can see. This week, I happened to have a nice blemish on my forehead, so I tired out my new spot treatment.

The treatment, a special blend of menthol, glycolic acid, and salicylic acid, was quick and easy to apply. As expected, the treatment burned a little and had a strong smell, but in the morning, my bump was barely visible.

The product has a built-in brush applicator and can be used up to 4 times a day under makeup or on bare skin.

Although it worked, at $35 for a 7.5 ml container, I think I will stick with my e.l.f. spot treatment which works just as well for me and retails for $1.

If you suffer with more intense acne, this company may have some great products for you. Clear Clinic Laboratories uses high quality ingredients and has a variety of skincare products, including acne treatment kits, available online.

Leave a Reply

