My Favorite Shampoo and Conditioner – Suave Moroccan Infusion Collection

beauty.

My husband and I typically use the Suave Rosemary + Mint shampoo and conditioner, and II love them. The rosemary mint smell reminds me of a more expensive option by Aveda, and they are also cheap. 
Despite my loyalty, I decided to the brand’s new Moroccan Infusion collection. I had seen tons of advertisements for the new collection and had coupon, so I bought the shampoo to try out. I loved it so much that on our next shopping trip, I bought the matching conditioner.
The products, infused with Moroccan argan oil (which is a big thing right now), not only smells amazing but leaves my hair super soft and shiny — not oily.
Use the shampoo and conditioner, around $3.50 each, together for best results.
Leave a Reply

