Power to the Lashes

Beauty
I have naturally teeny-tiny eyelashes. Eyes are one of, if not, the most important feature on your face, and eyelashes play a major role in helping your eyes pop. Even with thickening mascara, my eye lashes are barely there making my eyes appear very small.
After listening to a blog review of the e.l.f. studio mascara primer, I decided to purchase it in my last haul to see if I could gain some eyelashes.

After applying the primer and letting it set for about 2 minutes (Don’t worry the white will go away), the vitamin, wheat, and soy-protein primer formula in conjunction with my everyday mascara made my lashes appear longer and thicker, significantly opening up my eyes.¬†
This product gets an A + in my book.
Try it for yourself for only $3. Available at Target and online.
Leave a Reply

